Home > For Visitor> Road Show

Road Show

GJEPC Coordinators

Ajay Purohit 9829381458 ajaypurohit@gjepcindia.com
Pawan Motwani 9799078413 pawan.motwani@gjepcindia.com
Shyam Bilochi 9828298807 shyambilochi@gjepcindia.com

JAIPUR

State

Date

City / Location

Rajasthan

02-03 Jan 17

Bhilwara

4-Jan-17

Chhitorgarh

05-06 Jan 17

Udaipur

10-Jan-17

Bikaner

11-Jan-17

Sri Ganganagar

Madhya Pradesh

27-28 Dec 16

Ratlam

29-Dec-16

Bhopal

30-Dec-16

Gwalior

Rajasthan

16-Jan-17

Sikar

GJEPC Coordinators

Partha Pratim Kajali 9830131130 partha.kajli@gjepcindia.com
Kaushik Ghosh 9836485163 kaushik@gjepcindia.com

KOLKATA

State

Date

City / Location

West Bengal

26-Dec-16

Kolkata & Suburb.

29-30 Dec-16

Siliguri

Assam

16-17 Jan 17

Guwahati

Meghalaya

18-Jan-17

Shillong

Odisha

28-29 Dec16

Bhubaneswar

30-Dec-16

Cuttack

Jharkhand

20-Jan-17

Jamshedpur

Bihar

10-Jan-17

Patna

11-Jan-17

Muzaffarpur

Chhattishgarh

10-Jan-17

Raipur

11-Jan-17

Durg & Bhilai

GJEPC Coordinators

Ninad Mundhe 8879310458 ninad.mundhe@gjepcindia.com
Akash Bhosale 9004446114 akash@gjepcindia.com

MUMBAI

Region

Date

City / Location

Maharashtra

05-06 Jan 17

Pune

04-05 Jan 17

Nashik

06-07 Jan 17

Jalgaon

08-09 Jan 17

Aurangabad

10-11 Jan 17

Akola

12-13 Jan 17

Nagpur

14-15 Jan 17

Nanded

16-17 Jan 17

Solapur

Madhya Pradesh

27-28 Dec 16

Jabalpur

29-30 Dec 16

Indore

GJEPC Coordinators

Utsav Ansurkar 9099086383 utsav.ansurkar@gjepcindia.com
Malcom Sarkari 9427100648 malcom@gjepcindia.com

State

Date

City

Gujarat

9th & 10th Jan 2017

Ahmedabad

Gujarat

11th Jan 2017

Rajkot

Gujarat

12th Jan 2017

Jamnagar

Gujarat

9th Jan 2017

Junagadh

Gujarat

10th Jan 2017

kesod

Gujarat

11th Jan 2017

Jetpur

Gujarat

12th Jan 2017

Bhavnagar

Gujarat

19th Jan 2017

Vadodara

GJEPC Coordinators

Gunjan Lunia 9871366625 gunjan.lunia@gjepcindia.com
Pranabesh Hazra 9958622977 pranabes@gjepcindia.com

DELHI

Region

Date

City / Location

Uttar Pradesh

9-Jan-17

Kanpur

10-Jan-17

Lucknow

24-Jan-17

Dehradun

Chandigarh

17-Jan-17

Ambala

18-Jan-17

Chandigarh

19-Jan-17

Manimajara

Delhi

12-Jan-17

Delhi/NCR