Home > Visitor Services > National Visitors > GJEPC Coordinators

GJEPC Coordinators

Region Contact Person Contact No Email
NORTHERN REGION: Pranabesh Hazra 9958622977 pranabes@gjepcindia.com
Gunjan Lunia 9871366625 gunjan.lunia@gjepcindia.com
EASTERN REGION INCL. CHHATTISGARH Kaushik Ghosh 9836485163 kaushik@gjepcindia.com
Partha Kajali 9830131130 partha.kajli@gjepcindia.com
RAJASTHAN / MADHYA PRADESH Shyam Bilochi 9828298807 shyambilochi@gjepcindia.com
Ajay Purohit 9829381458 ajaypurohit@gjepcindia.com
Pawan Motwani 9799078413 pawan.motwani@gjepcindia.com
GUJARAT Malcom Sarkari 9427100648 malcom@gjepcindia.com
Utsav Ansurkar 9099086383 utsav.ansurkar@gjepcindia.com
MAHARASHTRA / GOA
Annu Pal 7738098225 annu@gjepcindia.com
Akash Bhosale 9004446114 akash@gjepcindia.com
Hitesh Kaushal 7045951933 hitesh.kaushal@gjepcindia.com
Pradnya Harmalkar 8879310458 pradnya.harmalkar@gjepcindia.com
Ameya Chitnis 9987753842 ameya.chitnis@gjepcindia.com
SOUTHERN REGION P. Anand 8754423658 p.anand@gjepcindia.com
Vishnu Kumar 9884988583 vishnu.kumar@gjepcindia.com