Home > Visitor Services > National Visitors > GJEPC Coordinators

GJEPC Coordinators

Person Name Region Contact No Email
Gunjan Lunia North 9871366625 gunjan.lunia@gjepcindia.com
Pranabesh Hazra North 9958622977 pranabes@gjepcindia.com
Partha Kajali East 9933605664 partha.kajli@gjepcindia.com
Kaushik Ghosh East 9836485163 kaushik@gjepcindia.com
Ninad Mundhe Maharashtra 8879310458 ninad.mundhe@gjepcindia.com
Akash Bhosale Maharashtra 9004446114 akash@gjepcindia.com
Ajay Purohit Rajasthan / MP 9829381458 ajaypurohit@gjepcindia.com
Pawan Motwani Rajasthan / MP 9799078413 pawan.motwani@gjepcindia.com
Shyam Bilochi Rajasthan / MP 9828298807 shyambilochi@gjepcindia.com
Utsav Ansurkar Gujarat 9099086383 utsav.ansurkar@gjepcindia.com
Malcom Sarkari Gujarat 9427100648 malcom@gjepcindia.com
P. Anand South 8754423658 p.anand@gjepcindia.com
Vishnu Kumar South 9884988583 vishnu.kumar@gjepcindia.com

Upcoming Initiatives

IGJME iijs